Real Estate Awards Reception

New Jersey 2022

Thursday, September 22, 2022  |  5 p.m.
Ridgewood Country Club
96 W Midland Ave, Paramus, NJ 07652

For more information, please contact JoAnn Bartoli


March of Dimes  in partnership with the Real Estate Committee invite you to enjoy a night at an exclusive networking event for the Real Estate industry.  The event includes dinner, cocktails, a silent auction and program. This year we will come together in a safe and meaningful way in order to make a difference for moms and babies. Your support helps March of Dimes lead the fight for the health of all moms and babies by funding research, leading programs and providing education and advocacy.       

Honoree - Steven Pozycki

The Real Estate Awards Reception provides the opportunity to recognize outstanding members of the Real Estate Community.  This year we will be honoring Steven J. Pozycki, Founder, Chairman and CEO of SJP Properties.


Every year, 15 million babies are born prematurely worldwide, and 1 million will die before their first birthday. Your gift helps the March of Dimes fund research, education, advocacy and programs that help more moms have full-term pregnancies and healthy babies.

Learn more about the mission work in the Greater New York/New Jersey area.


Thank you to the leadership of our chairs and committee members, we are honored to present this year's event. After months of hard work, these volunteers have taken the event to new heights. March of Dimes and the families we support are grateful for the generosity and effort of the team that makes this evening possible.

2022 Co-Chairs:
Michale Klein, JLL Capital Markets
Christopher Marx, Savills

2022 Committee:
Anthony Amadeo, Woodmont Industrial Partners
Rob Borny, Dermody Properties
Bruce Bristol, Northeast Planning Corporation
Michael J. Bruno, Stone Creek Construction Group, LLC
Kevin Byrd, Gottesman Real Estate Partners
Peter John Cocoziello, Advance Realty
Jim D'Agostino, JD Companies
Ryan Fraser, Vision Real Estate Partners
Dan Johnsen, Cushman & Wakefield
Christopher Johnson, Vanguard Energy Partners
Mike Kroll, Wiss Company
Mark Mahasky, Denholtz Associates
Connor Milanaik, Bridge industrial
Alex Motiuk, F. Greek Development
Christie Mullen, Structure Tone
Chistopher Rider, Fox Rothschild LLP
Harrison Russell, Newmark Knight Frank
Sarah Rutherford, Prologis
Kim Sacramone, HLW
Matthew Schiller, Murphy Schiller & Wilkes LLP
Geoffrey Schubert, CBRE
Michael Allen Seeve, Mountain Development Corporation
John Serzan, Mack-Cali Realty Corporation
Ed Shannon, JRM Construction
Erik Sletteland, Structure Tone, Inc.
Kin Stirba-Reynolds, DRA Advisors
James Morris, M&T Bank
Christopher Todd, NAI James E. Hanson
Judy Troiano, NAI James E. Hanson
Michael Wachter, The Rock Brook Consulting Group
David Wolfe, Skoloff & Wolfe, PC
Peter Zipp, Zipp & Tannenbaum, LLC
Marlyn Zucosky, Ware Malcomb